Who Cares (2-CD)

Who Cares (2-CD)
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.71 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.27 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9R7F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Out Of My Mind
  • 2.Zero The Hero
  • 3.Trashed
  • 4.Get Away
  • 5.Slip Away
  • 6.Don't Hold Me Back
  • 7.She Thinks It's A Crime
  • 8.Easy Come, Easy Go
  • 9.Smoke On The Water

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Holy Water
  • 2.Anno Mundi
  • 3.Let It Down Easy
  • 4.Hole In My Vest
  • 5.Can't Believe You Wanna Leave Me
  • 6.Can I Get A Witness
  • 7.No Laughing In Heaven
  • 8.When A Blind Man Cries [Live At Absolute Radio]
  • 9.Dick Pimple

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Ian Gillan; Tony Iommi .
Recording information: Absolute Radio, London (1994).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ian Gillan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 114,137
  • UPC: 826992507828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)