Cheo Feliciano Anthology (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  FANR 507144
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Cheo Feliciano

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 14, 2012
  • Label: Fania

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.El Raton
  • 2.Nina
  • 3.El Pito
  • 4.Busca Lo Tuyo
  • 5.Anacaona
  • 6.Pa' Que Afinquen
  • 7.Mi Triste Problema
  • 8.Contigo En La Distancia
  • 9.Armonioso Cantar
  • 10.Nabori
  • 11.Me La Gozo Entera
  • 12.Manana Boricua

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Desconfianza
  • 2.Hasta Manana
  • 3.Incomparable
  • 4.Canta
  • 5.Estampa Marina
  • 6.Los Entierros
  • 7.Oh Vida
  • 8.Amada Mia
  • 9.Castillos De Arena
  • 10.Trizas
  • 11.Hay Que Cantar Para Poder Vivir
  • 12.El Dia Que Me Quieras

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Jaime Torres Torres.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cheo Feliciano

Product Info:

  • UPC: 846395071443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items