M. Ravel Meet the Classics

Meet the Classics
SALE: $0.99
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $6 (86% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1900
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Direct Source Label


  • 1.Pavane pour une infante défunte, for piano (or orchestra)
  • 2.Rhapsodie espagnole, for orchestra (or 2 pianos): Prélude à lu Nuit
  • 3.Rhapsodie espagnole, for orchestra (or 2 pianos): Malagueña; Habonera
  • 4.Rhapsodie espagnole, for orchestra (or 2 pianos): Feria
  • 5.Boléro, ballet for orchestra: [Excerpt]
  • 6.Piano Concerto in G major: Allegro Mente
  • 7.Piano Concerto in G major: Adagio assai
  • 8.Piano Concerto in G major: Presto
  • 9.Tzigane, rhapsodie de concert, for violin & piano (or orchestra)
  • 10.La valse, poème choréographique for orchestra

Product Description:

Maurice Ravel ~ Meet The Classics: Ravel
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for M. Ravel

Product Info

  • UPC: 779836770127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)