Roy Brown Good Rockin' Tonight

Good Rockin' Tonight
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $11.01 (73% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1670
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: March 3, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Classic Sound


  • 1.Travelin' Blues
  • 2.Love For Sale
  • 3.Boogie Woogie Blues
  • 4.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 5.Let The Four Winds Blow
  • 6.Medley: Boogie At Midnight / Love Don't Love Nobody
  • 7.Medley: Losing Hand / Tin Pan Alley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roy Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 027339761020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)