Mungo Jerry The Dawn Singles Collection (2-CD)

The Dawn Singles Collection (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $29.99
Your Price: $26.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  GLAM 2905352
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 21, 2012
  • Label: Glam / 7T's

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In The Summertime
  • 2.Mighty Man
  • 3.Dust Pneumonia Blues
  • 4.Baby Jump
  • 5.The Man Behind The Piano
  • 6.Live From Hollywood - I. Maggie / II. Mighty Man / III. Midnight Man
  • 7.Lady Rose
  • 8.Have A Whiff On Me
  • 9.Milk Cow Blues
  • 10.Little Louis
  • 11.She Rowed
  • 12.You Don't Have To Be In The Army To Fight In The War
  • 13.The Sun Is Shining
  • 14.O'Reilly
  • 15.We Shall Be Free

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Open Up
  • 2.Going Back Home
  • 3.I Don't Want To Go Back To School
  • 4.No Girl Reaction
  • 5.My Girl And Me
  • 6.Summer's Gone
  • 7.46 And On
  • 8.A Goodie Boogie Woogie
  • 9.Alright Alright Alright
  • 10.Little Miss Hipshake
  • 11.Wild Love
  • 12.Glad I'm A Rocker
  • 13.Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black
  • 14.Gonna Bop Till I Drop
  • 15.All Dressed Up And No Place To Go
  • 16.Shake Till I Break
  • 17.Too Fast To Live

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Phil Hendriks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mungo Jerry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929053526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items