Mitty Collier Sharing You

Sharing You
2 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.01 (40% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2052
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 25, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Blues Journey


  • 1.Sharing You
  • 2.No Faith, No Love
  • 3.Hallelujah (I Love Him So)
  • 4.Little Miss Loneliness
  • 5.Together
  • 6.I Had A Talk With My Man
  • 7.Let Them Talk
  • 8.Would You Have Listened
  • 9.Come Back Baby
  • 10.Drown In My Own Tears
  • 11.My Babe
  • 12.I Gotta Get Away From It All

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mitty Collier

Product Info

  • UPC: 015171087026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)