Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Mozart for Children

Mozart for Children
Only 6 copies left
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $5.01 (72% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 1745
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: January 15, 2002
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Eclipse Music Group


  • 1.Ser No.13 In G: 'A Little Night Music': Allegro - Camerata Academica / Francesco Macci
  • 2.Pno Con No.21 In C, K467: 'Elvira Madigan': Allegro Maestoso - Svetlana Stanceva
  • 3.Ser No.13 In G: 'A Little Night Music', K525: Menuetto: Allegretto - Camerata Academica / Francesco Macci
  • 4.Con No.2 In D, K319:Andante Ma Non Troppo - Arife Guelsen Tatu / Salzburg Mozart Soloists
  • 5.Ser No.13 In G: 'A Little Night Music', K525: Romanze: Andante - Camerata Academica / Francesco Macci
  • 6.Con No.3 In E Flat, K447: Allegro - Joschi Fallout
  • 7.Son In B, K454: Andante - Bruce Zwicker / Rosel Molzer
  • 8.Qt No.2: Tempo Di Menuetto - Salzburg Soloists

Product Description:

Ararat ~ Mozart For Children
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,168
  • UPC: 600838053027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)