Benny Goodman AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 14

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SOYY 895
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 1, 2012
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Clair De Lune
  • 3.Comedy
  • 4.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 5.It Takes Time
  • 6.Comedy
  • 7.St. Louis Blues
  • 8.Excerpt From Warsaw Concerto
  • 9.Rodgers and Hart Medley: With a Song In My Heart / Where or When / My Heart Stood Still / Ev'rything I've Got / There's a Small Hotel
  • 10.Red Horse Boogie Woogie [Incomplete]
  • 11.Introduction
  • 12.Comedy
  • 13.Canadian Capers
  • 14.Will You Remember?/Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'/Tea For Two / Falling In Love With Love
  • 15.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 16.Comedy
  • 17.I Know That You Know
  • 18.Warsaw Concerto
  • 19.Red Horse Boogie Woogie [Incomplete]

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (clarinet); Allan Reuss, Barney Kessel (guitar); Ernie Felice (accordion); Jess Stacy (piano); Johnny White (vibraphone); Tommy Romersa, Louis Bellson (drums).
Liner Note Authors: John Bennett ; Dr. Michael Ari‚.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317080952
  • International Shipping: 1 item