by Various Artists

5 ratings
SALE: $2.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1717
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Arista


  • 1.Born to Raise Hell - Motorhead with Ice-T & Whitfield Crane
  • 2.I'm the One - 4 Non Blondes
  • 3.Feed the Gods - White Zombie
  • 4.No Way Out - D Generation
  • 5.Bastardizing Jellikit - Primus
  • 6.London - Anthrax
  • 7.Can't Give In - Candlebox
  • 8.Curious George Blues - Dig
  • 9.Inheritance - Prong
  • 10.Degenerated - The Lone Rangers
  • 11.I'll Talk My Way Out of It - Stuttering John
  • 12.Fuel - Stick
  • 13.We Want the Airwaves - Ramones

Product Description:

Producers include: Howard Benson, Mike Chapman, Bryan Carlstrom, White Zombie, David Bianco.
Compilation producer: Lonn Friend.
Audio Mixers: Howard Benson; Ryan Dorn; Terry Date.
Like the movie it supports, the Airheads soundtrack is woefully short on originality. Featuring a selection of mediocre grunge, metal, and heavy alternative rock, the album certainly captures the feeling of 1994, but it contains no standout material and fades from memory quickly. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 078221101424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)