Astor Piazzolla Itinerary of a Genius

Astor Piazzolla: Itinerary of a Genius
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  F566
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Milan Records


  • 1.Adios Nonino
  • 2.Libertango
  • 3.Buenos Aires Hora Cero
  • 4.Tres Minutos con la Realidad
  • 5.Verano Porteno
  • 6.Double Concierto Para Bandoneon, Guitar & Orchestra of Cuerdos
  • 7.Vuelvo Al Sur
  • 8.Tanguedia III
  • 9.Milonga del Angel
  • 10.Concierto de Nacar - (Allegro Marcato)
  • 11.Decarissimo
  • 12.Duo de Amor
  • 13.Ballada Para un Loco
  • 14.November 1987 - (France Culture, with Opus)
  • 15.July 1987 - (with Les Trottoirs De Buenos Aires)
  • 16.March 21, 1981 - (with Interactualites)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Astor Piazzolla

Product Info

  • UPC: 731383599224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm