Astor Piazzolla Adios Nonino [Milan]

Adios Nonino [Milan]
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EVRA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 29, 1999
  • Label: Milan Records


  • 1.Adios Nonino
  • 2.Escualo
  • 3.Invierno Porteno
  • 4.Libertango
  • 5.Biyuya
  • 6.Fracanapa
  • 7.Lunfardo
  • 8.Revirado
  • 9.Caliente
  • 10.Decarisimo
  • 11.Milonga del Angel
  • 12.Muerte del Angel
  • 13.Resurreccion del Angel

Product Description:

Personnel: Astor Piazzolla (bandoneon); Oscar Lopez Ruiz (guitar); Fernando Suarez Paz (violin); Pablo Ziegler (piano); Hector Console (bass).
Recorded in Palazzo Dei Congressi, Lugano, Switzerland on October 13, 1983.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Astor Piazzolla

Product Info

  • UPC: 731383586620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)