Technotronic Recall

3 ratings
SALE: $2.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 1969
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: April 4, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Move It To The Rhythm
  • 2.Recall
  • 3.Saving All Your Love
  • 4.It's All Right
  • 5.I Want You By My Side
  • 6.2 U X - (instrumental)
  • 7.Are You Ready
  • 8.Nowhere To Run
  • 9.NRG Flow - (instrumental)
  • 10.Can't Live Without You
  • 11.It's Just The Way It Is
  • 12.Club Thang - (instrumental)

Product Description:

Personnel: Ya Kid K, Daisy D., Black Diamond (vocals); Jo Bogaert, Patrick De Meyer, Yannick Fonderie (programming).
Producers: Jo Bogaert, Patrick De Meyer.
Recorded at Turbo, Domo, I.C.P. and Soundsational studios.
Personnel: Daisy D., Black Diamond, Ya Kid K (vocals); Yannick Fonderie, Patrick DeMeyer, Jo Bogaert (synthesizer, programming).
Audio Mixers: Phil Wilde; Peter Bauwens.
Recording information: I.C.P; Soudsational Studios; Turbo Domo.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Technotronic

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,372
  • UPC: 724383262823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

R&B: Dance Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)