Heaven's Sake Kids Father, Son, and Holy Spirit Songs

Father, Son, and Holy Spirit Songs
SALE: $1.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1544
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Pamplin Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Three In One
  • 2.Trust And Obey
  • 3.He Will Always Stay
  • 4.It Is Well With My Soul
  • 5.Please The Father
  • 6.Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  • 7.The Holy Spirit Of God
  • 8.I Love To Tell The Story
  • 9.Praise Him! Praise Him!
  • 10.Hallelujah Chorus
  • 11.Set Your Mind On The Spirit
  • 12.Rejoice In The Lord Always
  • 13.Doxology
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Heaven's Sake Kids

Product Info

  • UPC: 602248980924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)