Ruth Brown All Ruth

All Ruth
SALE: $3.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1671
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: March 3, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Classic Sound


  • 1.Sugar Baby
  • 2.Stop Knockin
  • 3.Old Fashioned Good Time Lovin You
  • 4.I Love My Man
  • 5.My Old Bed
  • 6.Brown Sugar
  • 7.I Want To Sleep With You
  • 8.What Color Is Blue

Product Description:

8 Tracks: 1/Sugar Baby..2/Stop Knockin..3/Old Fashioned Good Time Lovin You..4/I Love My Man..5/My Old Bed..6/Brown Sugar..7/I Want To Sleep With You..8/What Color Is Blue

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ruth Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 027339753223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)