The Roomates Let's Call It A Day

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.95
SALE PRICE: $14.65
You Save: $2.30 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LV 120

CD Details

  • Released: February 19, 2013
  • Label: Libra Verde Records


  • 1.Please Believe Me
  • 2.Runaround
  • 3.Decieve Me [Alt. Take] - (alternate take)
  • 4.A Lover's Quarrel
  • 5.I Know You Cheated [Acap.]
  • 6.Childish Ways
  • 7.Somebody Nobody Wants
  • 8.The Answer is No
  • 9.Where or When
  • 10.Well I'm Glad
  • 11.Go Slow My Heart [Acap.]
  • 12.Picture of an Angel [Acap.]
  • 13.She's Gone
  • 14.Two Lovers
  • 15.Ding a Ling a Ling Ding Dong
  • 16.Ding a Ling a Ling Ding Dong [Acap.]
  • 17.Alemensay
  • 18.Broken Dreams & Lonely Memories
  • 19.That's How Much I Need You [Acap.]
  • 20.Dream of Yesterday
  • 21.Gonna See My Baby
  • 22.Bing Bong
  • 23.Don't You Ever Forget Me [Acap.]
  • 24.Let's Call It a Day

Product Description:

One of the greatest European Doo Wop groups is back and carrying the flame of the vintage Doo Wop sound in the 21st Century. This British quartet will bring you back to the days of Dion, The Elegants and more with their modern Doo Wop ditties. Features 75% previously unreleased material - 24 tracks of pur Rock n' Roll gold!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Roomates

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,289
  • UPC: 764942222028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: