Glen Campbell The Inspirational Collection

The Inspirational Collection
19 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.86 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JW78
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Word Entertainment


  • 1.No More Night
  • 2.Good Side Of Tomorrow
  • 3.When All Of God's Singers Get Home
  • 4.Who Will Sing One More Song
  • 5.You Ask Me How I Know
  • 6.Standing On The Promises
  • 7.What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 8.Softly And Tenderly
  • 9.Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  • 10.I Surrender All
  • 11.The Lord's Prayer
  • 12.Tall Oak Tree
  • 13.Sweet By And By
  • 14.Farther Along
  • 15.In The Garden

Product Description:

Released in 2012 after the legendary country singer announced his retirement due to health issues, the appropriately titled, budget-priced Inspirational Collection serves as a powerful reminder that religion played a crucial role in Glen Campbell's life. The single-disc anthology from the Word label collects 15 of the iconic singer's biggest faith-based numbers, including "When All of God's Singers Get Home," "What a Friend We Have in Jesus," "You Ask Me How I Know," "Good Side of Tomorrow," "Who Will Sing One More Song," and "No More Night," the latter of which secured Campbell a Dove Award in 1984.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Glen Campbell

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,645
  • UPC: 080688860325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)