Calderon Algo Nuevo

Algo Nuevo
50% OFF
Sale Price: $1.98
SUPER SAVINGS: 99¢ Limited Time Only
You Save: 99¢ (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2445
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Hacienda


  • Buy for $0.991.Algo Nuevo
  • Buy for $0.992.No Volvere
  • Buy for $0.993.Vagabundo
  • Buy for $0.994.En Sus Ojos
  • Buy for $0.995.Luz de Mi Alma
  • Buy for $0.996.La Reyna de Mi Corazon
  • Buy for $0.997.En Mi Soledad
  • Buy for $0.998.Con Todo Su Amor
  • Buy for $0.999.Con la Verdad
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Need You Now

Product Description:

Available at
Personnel: Leonard Calderon (vocals, guitar); Rub‚n Rodr¡guez (drums).
Recording information: Hacienda Recording Studios, Corpus Christi, TX.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,447
  • UPC: 741287753226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)