The Country Gentlemen Folk Songs & Bluegrass

Folk Songs & Bluegrass
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9CCK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Smithsonian Folkways


  • Buy for $0.991.Train 45
  • Buy for $0.992.Little Bessie
  • Buy for $0.993.The Fields Have Turned Brown
  • Buy for $0.994.They're at Rest Together
  • Buy for $0.995.Strutting on the Strings
  • Buy for $0.996.Remembrance of You
  • Buy for $0.997.Red Rocking Chair
  • Buy for $0.998.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • Buy for $0.999.Handsome Molly
  • Buy for $0.9910.Victim to the Tomb
  • Buy for $0.9911.Behind These Prison Walls of Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.Wear a Red Rose
  • Buy for $0.9913.I'm Coming Back (But I Don't Know When)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Southbound
  • Buy for $0.9915.Come All Ye Tender-Hearted
  • Buy for $0.9916.Standing in the Need of Prayer

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Adcock, John Duffey, Tom Gray, Charlie Waller.
Liner Note Author: Neil V. Rosenberg.
Recording information: 1961.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Eddie Adcock; The Country Gentlemen; Tom Gray; Charlie Waller.
Arrangers: John Duffey; Pete Kuykendall.
Folk Songs & Bluegrass is one of the Country Gentlemen's best releases, featuring the classic lineup of Eddie Adcock, John Duffey, Tom Gray and Charlie Waller at the height of their power. Both the songs -- which are divided between standards and newer folk numbers -- and the performances are first-rate, making Folk Songs & Bluegrass an essential purchase for any bluegrass collection. ~ Thom Owens

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Country Gentlemen

Product Info

  • UPC: 093074002223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)