The Duprees You Belong to Me

You Belong to Me
10% OFF
Rating 2.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SUZ 6072
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 1996
  • Label: Sundazed Music Inc.


  • 1.You Belong to Me
  • 2.Ginny
  • 3.Why Don't You Believe in Me
  • 4.September in the Rain
  • 5.Take Me as I Am
  • 6.The Things I Love
  • 7.My Own True Love (Tara's Theme)
  • 8.As Time Goes By
  • 9.Let's Make Love Again
  • 10.These Foolish Things
  • 11.My Dearest One
  • 12.I Wish I Could Believe You
  • 13.Sunrise to Sunset - (bonus track)
  • 14.So Many Have Told Me - (bonus track)
  • 15.Unbelievable - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Walter DeVenne.
Liner Note Author: Bob Hyde.
Debut album, featuring the title track hit and 11 other doo-wop classics done in typical early-'60s NYC production style. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Duprees

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090771607225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item