Kitaro The Essential Kitaro (CD + DVD)

The Essential Kitaro (CD + DVD)
14 ratings
Only 7 copies left
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  F52K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Domo Records


  • Buy for $0.991.As the Wind Blows
  • Buy for $0.992.A Passage of Life
  • Buy for $0.993.Contortionists
  • Buy for $0.994.Estrella
  • Buy for $0.995.Whisper
  • Buy for $0.996.Itonami
  • Buy for $0.997.Wood Fairy
  • Buy for $0.998.Dance of Sarasvati
  • Buy for $0.999.The Scroll Is Read
  • Buy for $0.9910.Theme From Silk Road
  • Buy for $0.9911.Nagare No Naka De
  • 12.Koi
  • Buy for $0.9913.Shizuku

Product Description:

Kitaro has always been an album-oriented artist. Even his now-fabled Silk Road series took two albums to complete. The sequencing and editing of these pieces were done with great care and precision, offering the listener a complete Kitaro sound experience. ~ Thom Jurek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Kitaro

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,495
  • UPC: 794017306223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)