Ralph Emery Ralph Emery & Shotgun Red - Songs for Children

Ralph Emery & Shotgun Red - Songs for Children
SALE: $5.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1706
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: October 3, 1989
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: BMG


  • 1.Old MacDonald
  • 2.This Old Man
  • 3.How Much Is That Doggie in the Window
  • 4.Swinging on a Star
  • 5.You Are My Sunshine
  • 6.Friendship
  • 7.Elvira
  • 8.My Toot Toot
  • 9.Two Old Cats Like Us
  • 10.Wabash Cannonball

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 078635971927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)