Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Start Smart with Mozart

Start Smart with Mozart
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 1879
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Metacom Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Sonata in C major, Allegro
  • 2.Clarinet Quintet in A major, Allegretto con variazioni
  • 3.Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major, Presto
  • 4.Concerto for Flute and Harp, Andantino
  • 5.Piano Concerto No. 14 in E flat major, Allegro ma non troppo
  • 6.Serenade No. 10 in B flat major, Theme with Variations
  • 7.String Quartet in B flat major "The Hunt," Allegro assai
  • 8."Posthorn" Serenade in D major, Andante grazioso
  • 9.Horn Concerto No. 4 in E flat major, Rondo: Allegro
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 57,339
  • UPC: 076160024323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)