Aswad Reggae Warriors: The Best of Aswad (2-CD)

Reggae Warriors: The Best of Aswad (2-CD)
19% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $11.69
CYBER SALE: $10.52 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  MLX 9767105
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 13, 2009
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Warriors
  • 2.Dancehall Mood
  • 3.Shine
  • 4.One Shot Chilla - (featuring UK Apache)
  • 5.Rhythm of Life
  • 6.Get a Grip
  • 7.If I Was
  • 8.Fever
  • 9.So Good
  • 10.Babe
  • 11.2 Makes One
  • 12.Lay This on You
  • 13.Pickin' Up
  • 14.Runaway
  • 15.What I Know
  • 16.Heartbeat
  • 17.Roxanne

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ring It
  • 2.You're No Good [Aswad Mix]
  • 3.Day by Day
  • 4.Deeper Than Deep
  • 5.Give Me a Reason
  • 6.Golden Bay
  • 7.Lay My Troubles Down
  • 8.Danger in Your Eyes
  • 9.Without You
  • 10.World of Confusion
  • 11.Dancehall Mood [Dancehall Mix]
  • 12.Shine [Majorwad Mix]
  • 13.You're No Good [12" Beatmasters Mix]
  • 14.One Shot Chilla [Mantronik Cryogenic Formula]
  • 15.Warriors [Jungle Beat]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Nigel Williamson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aswad

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797671058
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Reggae genre: