Aswad The Collection

The Collection
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SBIN 512114
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 18, 2003


  • 1.African Children
  • 2.Oh Jah
  • 3.Drum and Bass Line
  • 4.Natural Progression
  • 5.Not Satisfied
  • 6.Ways of the Lord
  • 7.Tuff We Tuff
  • 8.I Will Keep on Loving You
  • 9.Candles
  • 10.Zion
  • 11.Didn't Know at the Time
  • 12.Your Recipe
  • 13.Down the Line
  • 14.Pass the Cup
  • 15.Reality

Product Description:

Personnel: Tony "Gad" Robinson (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Drummie Zeb (vocals, drums, percussion); Jimmy "Senyah" Haynes (guitar, acoustic guitar); John Kaipye, Martin "Tatta" Augustin (guitar); Michael "Bami" Rose (flute, saxophone); Eddie "Tan Tan" Thornton (trumpet); Vincent "Trommie" Gordon (trombone); Clifton Bigga Morrison (keyboards).
Recording information: CBS Studios, London UK (06/1981-03/1982); Island Studios (06/1981-03/1982).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aswad

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099751211426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item