Aswad Best of Aswad: 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection

Best of Aswad: 20th Century Masters - The
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QQF8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 18, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.54-46 Was My Number
  • 2.Back to Africa
  • 3.Fire
  • 4.Hooked on You
  • 5.Don't Turn Around
  • 6.Can't Stand the Pressure
  • 7.Bubbling
  • 8.African Children
  • 9.Set Them Free
  • 10.Dub Fire
  • 11.On and On
  • 12.Warrior Charge

Product Description:

Personnel: Brinsley Forde (vocals, guitar); Courtney Hemmings (guitar, keyboards).
Photographers: Mick Hutson; Kerstin Rodgers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Aswad

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498091203
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)