Intocable Diez (2-CD)

Diez (2-CD)
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JW4J
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 15, 2005
  • Label: EMI Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Soledad (Siento Morir)
  • 2.Alguien Te Va a Hacer Llorar
  • 3.En Paz Descanse
  • 4.Aire
  • 5.Momentos
  • 6.Olvidame Tu
  • 7.A Obscuras
  • 8.Herido del Corazon
  • 9.Ahora que Te Perdi
  • 10.Te Amo
  • 11.Es Mejor Decir Adios
  • 12.Es Alguien Mas
  • 13.Tiempo
  • 14.A Veces
  • 15.Contra Viento y Marea

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Aire
  • 2.Coqueta - (with Kinky)
  • 3.Ensename a Olvidarte - (with Jumbo)
  • 4.En Paz Descanse - (with Tego Calderon)
  • 5.Ya Ves - (with Volovan)
  • 6.Estas que Te Pelas - (pop version)
  • 7.Fuerte No Soy - (with Pepe Aguilar)
  • 8.Dejate Amar - (pop version)
  • 9.Es Tan Bello - (with DJ Kane)
  • 10.Dejame Amarte - (pop version)
  • 11.Y Todo Para Que - (with Natalia Lafourcade)
  • 12.Entre Querer y Amar - (pop version)

Product Description:

Intocable: Johnny Lee Rosas, Ren‚ Mart¡nez , Ricardo Mu¤oz , Daniel S nchez, Sergio Serna, F‚lix G. Salinas, Jose Juan Hernandez, Silvestre Rodr¡guez, Jos‚ Angel Far¡as, Jos‚ Angel Gonz lez.
The Tejano group Intocable has lived up its name (which translates into English as "untouchable") through its ability to skillfully and seamlessly blend various musical styles into one hearty and unique concoction. The band, founded in Texas by Ricardo Munoz and Rene Martinez, incorporates subtle elements of pop from both sides of the border into its traditional Norteno mix. The group is as comfortable in a rousing dance tune as with a swooning romantic number, and its dynamic aesthetic has afforded Intocable an audience beyond the usual Tejano/Norteno fans.
DIEZ marks the 10th anniversary of the band in an intriguing manner, presenting an album of all-new material alongside another disc of mostly older songs covered by others in a pop/rock vein. The disc by Intocable features the elevated fare fans have become accustomed to, including the sublimely beautiful sweet "Soledad (Siento Morir)" and catchy single "Aire." The bonus disc includes a breathy version of "Fuerte No Soy" by Pepe Aguilar, as well as harder-edged renditions, including Volovan's version of "Ya Ves." Overall, DIEZ is a fascinating set from one of the most unpredictable bands in the Tejano vein.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Intocable

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359861326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)