Lalo Rodriguez Antologia (2-CD)

Antologia (2-CD)
Price: $12.14
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $0.84 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  J7KH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2003
  • Label: EMI Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Con que Cara
  • 2.Mi Duena
  • 3.Pequena Mia
  • 4.Hogar Dulce Hogar
  • 5.De Vuelta en la Trampa
  • 6.Atado a Tus Brazos
  • 7.No Te DeMores
  • 8.Boleros Medley: Deseo Salvaje / Desilucion / No Te Importa
  • 9.Esta Noche Dormire Contigo
  • 10.Acusado Falsamente
  • 11.Aunque lo Dudes
  • 12.Que Quieres que Piense

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Entregate
  • 2.Vivamos Este Amor
  • 3.Confusion
  • 4.Mi Corazon Quedo Vacio
  • 5.Jamas Olvides
  • 6.Y Soy Feliz
  • 7.Lo Voy a Lograr
  • 8.Medley de Brolero: Matiz De Amor / Sin Ti
  • 9.Vivo Amandote
  • 10.Lo Hice
  • 11.Yo Quiero Amarte Toda
  • 12.Ni un Dia Mas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lalo Rodriguez

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359429922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)