Buck Owens You're For Me

You're For Me
6 ratings
SALE: $4.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1264
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Label: Creative Sounds


  • 1.House Down The Block
  • 2.Blue Love
  • 3.You're For Me
  • 4.Down On The Corner Of Love
  • 5.Please Don't Take Her From Me
  • 6.It Don't Show On Me
  • 7.Why Don't Mommy Stay With Daddy & Me
  • 8.Three Dimension Love
  • 9.Honeysuckle
  • 10.That Ain't Right Baby
  • 11.Leavin' Dirty Tracks
  • 12.After The Dance

Product Description:

1)House Down the Block 2)Blue Love 3)You're for Me 4)Down on the Corner of Love 5)Please Don't Take Her From Me 6)It Don't Show On Me 7)Why Don't Mommy Stay With Daddy & Me 8)Three Dimension Love 9)Honeysuckle 10)That Ain't Right Baby 11)Leavin' Dirty Tracks 12)After the Dance

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Buck Owens

Product Info

  • UPC: 015171753921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)