Miles Davis Ascenseur Pour L'Echafaud: Lift To The Scaffold

Ascenseur Pour L'Echafaud: Lift To The Scaffold
12 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JVYF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Verve


  • Buy for $1.291.Generique
  • Buy for $1.292.L'Assassinat De Carala
  • Buy for $1.293.Sur L'Autoroute
  • Buy for $1.294.Julien Dans L'Ascenseur
  • Buy for $1.295.Florence Sur Les Champs-Elysees
  • Buy for $1.296.Diner Au Motel
  • Buy for $1.297.Evasion De Julien
  • Buy for $1.298.Visite Du Vigile
  • Buy for $1.299.Au Bar Du Petit Bac
  • Buy for $1.2910.Chez Le Photographe Du Motel

Product Description:

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); Barney Wilen (tenor saxophone); Rene Urtreger (piano); Pierre Michelot (bass); Kenny Clarke (drums).
Recorded at Poste Parisien, Paris, France on December 4-5, 1957.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,791
  • UPC: 602498420980
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)