Clarence Carter Snatching It Back

Snatching It Back
46% OFF
Rating 3.9
19 ratings
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $6 (46% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 1523
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sequel Records


  • 1.Step By Step
  • 2.I Stayed Away Too Long
  • 3.Tell Daddy
  • 4.Looking For A Fox
  • 5.I Can't See Myself
  • 6.The Road Of Love
  • 7.Slip Away
  • 8.Back Door Santa
  • 9.That Old Time Feeling
  • 10.Too Weak To Fight
  • 11.I'd Rather Go Blind
  • 12.Making Love (At The Dark End Of The Street)
  • 13.Snatching It Back
  • 14.Soul Deep
  • 15.I Smell A Rat
  • 16.Doin' Our Thing
  • 17.The Feeling Is Right
  • 18.I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
  • 19.Slipped, Tripped And Fell In Love
  • 20.It's All In Your Mind
  • 21.Patches
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clarence Carter

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 65,231
  • UPC: 5023224080127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm