Stockholm '81

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  GAZ 1048
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Gazell


  • Buy for $0.991.Yesterdays
  • Buy for $0.992.Body and Soul
  • Buy for $0.993.You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • Buy for $0.994.Confirmation
  • Buy for $0.995.'Round Midnight
  • Buy for $0.996.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • Buy for $0.997.Lush Life
  • Buy for $0.998.Autumn In New York
  • Buy for $0.999.Mean To Me

Product Description:

Personnel: John Lewis (piano); Putte Wickman (clarinet).
Liner Note Author: Mike Hennessey.
Recording information: SR, Stockholm (04/15/1981).
Photographers: Bengt H. Malmqvist; Anders Roth.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 7393775104824
  • International Shipping: 1 item