The Hits of the Pet Shop Boys
by Various Artists

The Hits of the Pet Shop Boys
SALE: $5.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1162
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Label: Tring International


  • 1.Being Boring
  • 2.What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  • 3.How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously
  • 4.So Hard
  • 5.It's A Sin
  • 6.Rent
  • 7.Heart
  • 8.I Want A Dog
  • 9.Opportunities
  • 10.Love Comes Quickly
  • 11.Suburbia
  • 12.I'm Not Scared
  • 13.Jealousy
  • 14.Always On My Mind
  • 15.West End Girls

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5020214116026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)