Buddy Miller Cruel Moon / Midnight & Lonesome (2-CD)

Cruel Moon / Midnight & Lonesome (2-CD)
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $20.99
Your Price: $18.89
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  FLTG 7261602
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Label: Floating World

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
  • 2.Love Match
  • 3.I'm Gonna Be Strong
  • 4.Looking For A Heartache Like You
  • 5.Cruel Moon
  • 6.Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
  • 7.In Memory Of My Heart
  • 8.Sometimes I Cry
  • 9.I'm Too Used To Lovin' You
  • 10.I'm Not Getting Any Better At Goodbye
  • 11.It's Been A Change

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Price Of Love
  • 2.Wild Card
  • 3.I Can't Get Over You
  • 4.Midnight And Lonesome
  • 5.When It Comes To You
  • 6.Water When The Well Is Dry
  • 7.A Showman's Life
  • 8.Little Bitty Kiss
  • 9.Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • 10.Oh Fait Pitie D'Amour (Love Have Mercy On Me)
  • 11.Quecreek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Miller

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805772616028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items