The Temptations My Girl: The Collection

My Girl: The Collection
Your Price: $16.04
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AE92
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.My Girl
  • 2.Get Ready
  • 3.Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  • 4.Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • 5.(I Know) I'm Losing You
  • 6.Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
  • 7.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 8.Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  • 9.Since I Lost My Baby
  • 10.Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
  • 11.Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
  • 12.Little Miss Sweetness
  • 13.I Wish It Would Rain
  • 14.Cloud Nine
  • 15.Message From A Black Man
  • 16.Psychedelic Shack
  • 17.You Beat Me To The Punch
  • 18.I Want A Love I Can See
  • 19.Don't Look Back
  • 20.You're My Everything

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Temptations

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,126
  • UPC: 600753386392
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item