Ferlin Husky Love Is The Sweetest Thing (2-CD)

Love Is The Sweetest Thing (2-CD)
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $15.29
CYBER WEEK SALE: $13.91 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $3.08 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AE88
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hang Your Head In Shame
  • 2.That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  • 3.I Can't Go On This Way
  • 4.That Little Boy of Mine
  • 5.Farther and Farther Apart
  • 6.Never Have, Never Will
  • 7.I Dreamed of An Old Love Affair
  • 8.Daddy's Little Girl
  • 9.You Make Me Feel Funny, Honey
  • 10.Rockin' Alone In An Old Rockin' Chair
  • 11.Honky - Tonkin' Party Girl
  • 12.Useless
  • 13.Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • 14.But Where Are You
  • 15.I'll Walk Alone
  • 16.Stormy Weather
  • 17.It All Comes Back To Me Now
  • 18.Among My Souvenirs
  • 19.Me and My Shadow
  • 20.Out In The Cold Again
  • 21.It's The Talk of The Town
  • 22.When I Lost You
  • 23.I'll Never Smile Again
  • 24.(Here Am I) Broken Hearted

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I've Got The World On A String
  • 2.I Love My Baby
  • 3.Love (Your Spell Is Everywhere)
  • 4.Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  • 5.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 6.When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  • 7.Blue Skies
  • 8.My Best Girl
  • 9.Love Is The Sweetest Thing
  • 10.I'm Sittin' On Top of The World
  • 11.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 12.Ain't She Sweet
  • 13.Walkin' and A Hummin'
  • 14.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 16.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 17.Undesired
  • 18.May You Never Be Alone
  • 19.My Shadow
  • 20.I Lost My Love Today
  • 21.Alone and Forsaken
  • 22.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 23.Living In A Trance
  • 24.Why Should We Try Anymore

Product Description:

2012 two CD collection containing a quartet of original albums from the Country great: Songs Of The Home & Heart, Boulevard Of Broken Dreams, Sittin' On A Rainbow and Walkin' And A-Hummin'. As if 48 tracks of Honky Tonk classics from the master of the genre wasn't enough there are also fully detailed liner notes that cover his entire career Ferlin Husky was a man who had three separate careers the most prolific of which, and the one he will be most remembered for is his country-pop career and that is what this fantastic set focuses on. Jasmine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Ferlin Husky

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,154
  • UPC: 604988362220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)