Heaven's Sake Kids Bible Songs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 1330

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Pamplin Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Dainiel in the Lion's Den
  • 2.Five Loaves & Two Fish
  • 3.Father Abraham
  • 4.Do Lord
  • 5.The Bible
  • 6.Joseph Joseph
  • 7.When We All Get to Heaven
  • 8.God Made the Heavens and the Earth
  • 9.Heaven Is a Wonderful Place
  • 10.Standing on the Promises
  • 11.Wonderful Words of Life
  • 12.I've Got the Joy Joy Joy
  • 13.The Lord's Prayer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Heaven's Sake Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 50,159
  • UPC: 602248973223
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Children's Music genre: