Chicken Shack 100 Ton Chicken

List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.23
You Save: $2.75 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PID 1996703

CD Details

  • Released: July 3, 2012


  • 1.Road of Love
  • 2.Look Ma I'm Crying
  • 3.Evelyn
  • 4.Reconsider Baby
  • 5.Weekend Love
  • 6.Midnight Hour
  • 7.Tears In The Wind
  • 8.Horse & Cart
  • 9.Way It Is
  • 10.Still Worned About My Woman
  • 11.Anji
  • 12.The Things You Put Me Through
  • 13.Night Life

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1969 album from the British Blues rockers. Chicken Shack was actually not far behind Fleetwood Mac in popularity in the late '60s, purveying a more traditional brand of Chicago Blues, heavily influenced by Freddie King. This was the band's first album since the departure of keyboardist/vocalist Christine Perfect (best known later in her career as Christine McVie from Fleetwood Mac). Talking Elephant.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chicken Shack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5028479020225
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)