Rocio Jurado Solo lo Mejor: 20 Exitos

Solo lo Mejor: 20 Exitos
16% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $2.30 (16% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  J7E7
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2001
  • Label: EMI Latin


  • 1.Se Nos Rompio el Amor
  • 2.Rocio de Luna Blanca
  • 3.Amor de Noche
  • 4.Se Va a Reir de Ti
  • 5.Esta Noche Gano Yo
  • 6.Perros Perdidos
  • 7.Como Siempre que No Estes
  • 8.Vibro
  • 9.Mi Bruto Bello
  • 10.Distante
  • 11.Lo Sabemos los Tres
  • 12.Quiero
  • 13.Donde Estas Amor?
  • 14.Paloma Brava
  • 15.Aprendiz de Hombre
  • 16.Punto de Partida
  • 17.Mejor Te Vas
  • 18.No Sigas
  • 19.Tan Solo una Mujer
  • 20.Quien Te Crees Tu

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Jurado

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724353396220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)