Pierre Bensusan Wu Wei: Complete Works 1975-2010

Wu Wei: Complete Works 1975-2010
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $2.65 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XAKY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Dadgad Music


  • 1.Wu Wei
  • 2.Feel It So [Awali]
  • 3.Lord Hook of Cumbria
  • 4.Poussiere D'Amants [Lover's Dust]
  • 5.Falafel
  • 6.In the Street of Prague
  • 7.CordilliŠre [Sierra]
  • 8.M‚lodie Pour Maximin
  • 9.Petit H‚ros
  • 10.Autour du Jour En 80 Mondes [Around the Day In 80 Worlds]
  • 11.Sierra [English Version]
  • 12.Awali [French Version]
  • 13.Prague [French Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Pierre Bensusan (vocals, guitar); Didier Malherbe (bamboo flute, piccolo, sopranino saxophone); Michael Benita (acoustic bass); Emmanuel Binet (bass, fretless bass); Bobby Thomas (drums, percussion); Andre Ceccarelli (drums); Doatea Cornu-Bensusan (percussion).
Recorded at CMA Studio, Valenciennes, France in January and February, 1994.
Personnel: Pierre Bensusan (vocals, guitar).
Recording information: CMA Recording Studio, Valenciennes, France (01/1994-02/1994).
Photographers: Doatea Bensusan; Claudio Corivetti; Patrice Ruelle; Pierre Bensusan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Pierre Bensusan

Product Info

  • UPC: 3700409804588
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)