Julian Lennon Mr. Jordan

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
14 ratings
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $11.01 (85% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  ZSM 1587
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 1990
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Now You're in Heaven
  • 2.You're the One
  • 3.I Get Up
  • 4.Mother Mary
  • 5.Angillette
  • 6.Open Your Eyes
  • 7.Make It Up to You
  • 8.Sunday Morning
  • 9.Second Time
  • 10.I Want You to Know

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Julian Lennon

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,576
  • UPC: 075678192821
  • International Shipping: 1 item