Club Mix 96, Volume 2
by Various Artists

Club Mix 96, Volume 2
1 rating
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $7.01 (70% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1434
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: August 6, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: K-Tel

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 10/96, p.173
3 Stars - Good - "...The moods are eclectic,...the hooks to attract the casual dance browser are also here, but a healthy number of artists...ensures this is still a selection the experts can appreciate."


  • 1.Mind Fluid - Nuyorican Soul
  • 2.Freedom (Make It Funky) - Black Magic (Lil Louis "Freedom" Remix, Lil Louis "Freedom" Remix)
  • 3.Say a Prayer - Taylor Dayne (Morales Mix)
  • 4.Sunday Afternoons - Vanessa Daou
  • 5.Make the World Go Round - Sandy B (Deep Dish 12" mix, Deep Dish 12")
  • 6.I Want You (She's So Heavy) - Groove Collective (Eric Kupper Remix, Eric Kupper Remix)
  • 7.What a Sensation - Kenlou (Sensational Mix)
  • 8.Bang da Bush - Fresh Fish (Cadet Mix)
  • 9.Can't Stop Love - Soul Solution
  • 10.You Got to Pray - Joi Cardwell (Gomi's Lair X Beat Vocal mix, Gomi's Lair X Beat Vocal)
  • 11.Stopgo - D'Still'D
  • 12.Set U Free - Planet Soul (Fever Mix)
  • 13.Don't Turn Around - Ace of Base

Product Description:

Compilation producers: Jonathan Fine, Chris Walsh.
Audio Mixers: Chris Walsh ; Chris Wolsch.
Editors: Chris Walsh ; Chris Wolsch.
Unknown Contributor Roles: D'Still'D; Groove Collective; Ace of Base; Joi Cardwell; Nuyorican Soul; Planet Soul; Sandy B ; Soul Solution; Taylor Dayne; Vanessa Daou; Black Magic.
This club-crawling compilation, which includes spiffy new remixes to keep the party rocking, is pretty short on durable songs. It does, however, boast some powerful, of-the-moment dancefloor grooves: Rednex's "Cotton Eye Joe," Aaliyah's "Back & Forth," and 69 Boyz's "Tootsee Roll" are tops among them. ~ Michael Gallucci
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 022775623628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)