Georgia Songsters
by Various Artists

Georgia Songsters
1 rating
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36Q77
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 2, 1998
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Down In The Old Home Town - Oscar Ford
  • 2.Hide Away - Oscar Ford
  • 3.Kiss Me, Cindy - Oscar Ford
  • 4.Old Folks Get In Bed - Oscar Ford
  • 5.Henry Ford's Model A - Oscar Ford
  • 6.Married Life Blues - Oscar Ford
  • 7.Me And My Gal - Oscar Ford
  • 8.Riding In A Chevrolet Six - Oscar Ford
  • 9.Sweetest Girl In Town - Oscar Ford
  • 10.The Farmer's Dream - Oscar Ford
  • 11.The Girl I Love In Sunny Tennessee - Oscar Ford
  • 12.Little Nan - Oscar Ford
  • 13.Race Between A Ford And Chevrolet - Oscar Ford
  • 14.Georgia Is My Home - Oscar Ford
  • 15.Take Back Your Gold - Walter Morris
  • 16.The Railroad Tramp - Walter Morris
  • 17.Crazy Coon - Walter Morris
  • 18.Betsey Brown - Walter Morris
  • 19.Sweet Marie - Walter Morris
  • 20.Lulu Walsh - Walter Morris
  • 21.Mother's Face I Long To See - Walter Morris W
  • 22.In The Time Of Long Ago - Walter Morris

Product Description:

Personnel: Clayton McMichen, Walter Morris (vocals); Riley Puckett (guitar); Bert Layne, Lowe Stokes (fiddle).
Audio Remasterer: Gerhard Wessely.
Liner Note Author: Tony Russell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298802429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)