Los Pericos Big Yuyo [Bonus Tracks]

Rating 5.0
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMII 477189

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 18, 2001
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Mi Resistencia
  • 2.Hace lo que Quieras
  • 3.Sano y Salvo
  • 4.Jamaica Blood
  • 5.Eso es Real
  • 6.Me Late
  • 7.Big Yuyo
  • 8.Bajo el Mismo Cielo
  • 9.Eu VI Chegar
  • 10.Voy Caminando Lento
  • 11.Waitin
  • 12.Harlem Shuffle
  • 13.Desorden
  • 14.Micro de Colores
  • 15.Mi Tiempo

Product Description:

Personnel: Juanchi Baleiron (didjeridu); Bebe Ferreira (trombone).
Audio Remasterer: Fernando Martinez.
Recording information: Los Estudios Panda.
Unknown Contributor Role: Guido Nisenson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Pericos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724347718922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)