Sanctuary Rest

62% OFF
List Price: $6.99
Sale Price: $2.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $2.68 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.31 (62% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 1239

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Maranatha


  • 1.Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • 2.Symphony No. 9 in D minor ("Choral"), Op. 125: Ode to Joy
  • 3.Seascapes
  • 4.Almost Home
  • 5.Rejoice the Lord is King
  • 6.Joy to the World (theme by Handel)
  • 7.Rejoice in the Lord Always
  • 8.A Morning Song
  • 9.The Joy of the Lord
  • 10.Lagrima / Paz (after Tarrega)

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Erquiaga, Wayne Brasel (guitar); Kenneth Nash (drums, percussion).
Recording information: NAsh Studios, Oakland, CA.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sanctuary

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,190
  • UPC: 738597128929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Instrumental genre: