Pat Boone Members Edition

Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  ZSM 1292
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: TKO Records

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Love Letters In The Sand
  • 2.I Love You More And More
  • 3.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 4.I've Loved And Lost Again
  • 5.Mr Blue
  • 6.April Love
  • 7.Speedy Gonzales
  • 8.Ain't That A Shame
  • 9.Tutti Frutti
  • 10.Don't Forbid Me
  • 11.Wonderful Time Up There
  • 12.Believe In Music
  • 13.I'll Be Home
  • 14.Moody River
  • 15.She Fights That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 16.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 17.You Lay So Easy On My Mind
  • 18.Bernadine
  • 19.Where There's A Heartache
  • 20.Poetry In Motion
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pat Boone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,852
  • UPC: 5021364301928
  • International Shipping: 1 item