Familia Pillco Violins From the Andes

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TUM 101

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2001
  • Label: Tumi Records


  • 1.Pasacalle
  • 2.Al Despertar
  • 3.Ollantay
  • 4.En Mi Pobreza
  • 5.Tagekuy
  • 6.Uskapauqar
  • 7.Machu Picchu
  • 8.Soqlla K'Asa
  • 9.Tres Motivos
  • 10.Gentil Gaviota
  • 11.Danza K'Ana
  • 12.Yaravi
  • 13.Para que Dios Me De
  • 14.Condemayta
  • 15.Tres Motivos

Product Description:

Familia Pillco: Reynaldo & Enrique Pillco (violin).
Additional personnel: Narcico Choque, Reynaldo Baca (guitar); Juan Charalla (harp).
Recorded at Marjhe's Record Studios, Cuzco, Peru.
Recording information: Marjhe's Record Studios, Cuzco, Peru.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723724137622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item