Metal Masters, Volume 4
by Various Artists

Metal Masters, Volume 4
SALE: $5.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1487
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Castle Communications


  • 1.Earth Catalog - Hawkwind
  • 2.Small Town Flirt - Tyger Tyger
  • 3.Black Leather - Oral
  • 4.Who Do You Love - Juicy Lucy
  • 5.Crack The Whip - Cloven Hoof
  • 6.Limb From Limb - Motorhead
  • 7.I'm Telling You - Excalibur
  • 8.Axe Crazy - Jaguar
  • 9.Angels Don't Fall - Lisa Dominique
  • 10.I Dreamt Of Your Death Last Night - The Blood
  • 11.Deceiver - Mantas
  • 12.Suicide - New England
  • 13.Death By Default - Wolfpack
  • 14.Too Wild To Tame - Avenger
  • 15.Nightmare - Black Rose

Product Description:

Metal Masters(Volume Two)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017615241129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)