Jimmy Rogers Complete Chess Recordings, Vol. 2

Hurry! Only 27 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $14.98
Sale Price: $6.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $2.95 Limited Time Only
You Save: $12.03 (80% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZWCV 10423

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Folio/Chess


  • 1.Walking By Myself
  • 2.I Can't Believe
  • 3.One Kiss
  • 4.What Have I Done (Single Version)
  • 5.My Baby Don't Love Me No More
  • 6.Trace Of You
  • 7.Don't You Know My Baby (Album Version)
  • 8.Don't Turn Me Down
  • 9.Looka Here
  • 10.This Has Never Been
  • 11.Rock This House (Single Version)
  • 12.My Last Meal (Single Version)
  • 13.You Don't Know
  • 14.Can't Keep From Worrying
  • 15.Luedella (Alternate)
  • 16.Act Like You Love Me (Alternate)
  • 17.What Have I Done (Alternate)
  • 18.My Baby Don't Love Me No More (Alternate)
  • 19.Trace Of You (Alternate)
  • 20.Don't You Know My Baby (Alternate)
  • 21.Don't Turn Me Down (Alternate)
  • 22.This Has Never Been (Alternate)
  • 23.Rock This House (Alternate)
  • 24.My Last Meal (Alternate)
  • 25.You Don't Know (Alternate)
  • 26.Can't Keep From Worrying (Alternate)
RadioIO Offer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Rogers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 317
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre: