Los Hermanos Rigual Grandes Exitos de los Hermanos Rigual

Grandes Exitos de los Hermanos Rigual
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  INMU 82043
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 1999
  • Label: Int'l Music Dist.


  • 1.Cuando Calienta el Sol
  • 2.La del Vestido Rojo
  • 3.Maria Isabel
  • 4.Corazon de Melon
  • 5.Piel Canela
  • 6.Cuando Brilla la Luna
  • 7.Ven, Amorcito Ven
  • 8.Caliente, Caliente
  • 9.Vuela, Vuela Mariposa
  • 10.El Pollo de Carlitos
  • 11.Se Acabaron los Millonarios
  • 12.Mani Tostao
  • 13.Que Te Parece
  • 14.El Chiqui Cha

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723723718525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item