Buddy Guy Buddy's Blues

Buddy's Blues
50% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JKCD 3786
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Folio/Chess


  • 1.Worried Mind
  • 2.First Time I Met The Blues
  • 3.Let Me Love You Baby
  • 4.I Found a True Love
  • 5.Pretty Baby
  • 6.My Time After a While (Alternate)
  • 7.Stone Crazy
  • 8.Keep It to Myself (Aka Keep It to Yourself)
  • 9.Ten Years Ago
  • 10.Got to Use Your Head
  • 11.I Cry and Sing The Blues
  • 12.She Suits Me to a Tee
  • 13.My Love Is Real
  • 14.Leave My Girl Alone
  • 15.When My Left Eye Jumps

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Guy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 46,601
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item